Buy Blue Bayou /Dixie Landin' Tickets Now
Concerts

Dixie Landin' 2014 Summer Concert Series

Join us every Saturday night this summer, from Saturday, May 24 through Saturday, August 2, 2014 for Dixie Landin's Summer Concert Series.  Concerts are free to all park guests.  

Saturday, May 24, 2014 - Cody Simpson

Saturday, May 31, 2014 - Gavin DeGraw

Saturday, June 7, 2014 - Daughtry

Saturday, June 14, 2014 - Cheap Trick 

Saturday, June 21, 2014 - Trace Adkins

Saturday, June 28, 2014 - Cher Lloyd

Saturday, July 5, 2014 - Montgomery Gentry

Saturday, July 12, 2014 - Austin Mahone

Saturday, July 19, 2014 - Karmin

Saturday, July 26, 2014 - Hinder

Saturday, August 2, 2014 - Easton Corbin 

 

Gates to the concert green will open at 6:30 and the show begins at 7:00.

Lawn Chairs and/or blankets may be brought into the park after 6:00 P.M.

A limited number of reserved chairs will be available on the Monday morning before each concert beginning at 9:00 A.M.  You may call the park to reserve these seats.